Calendar

Dates and times of the 2020 Cork BHAA calendar are shown below. Please note, these are subject to change. Please visit CorkBHAA.com before any scheduled race or alternatively sign up for advance notice by providing your email address on the homepage.

Date Time Company Distance Venue/ Contact
MORNING RACES
Sun. 5 January 11.00 am ESB Cross Country Challenge 5km Beaumont Park, Blackrock Tim Murray, 086-1091782
Sun. 12 January 11.00 am Dupont-F.M.C. 5km Little Island
Kevin Cummins, 021-4292509
Sun. 9 February 11.00 am Janssen Pharmaceuticals 6km Little Island
Mark Murphy, 086-1713786
Sun. 1 March 11.00am

CIT

Facebook event page

5km CIT, Bishopstown
Brendan Deane, 087-3234078

Sun. 29 March

* POSTPONED

10.30am UCC / Carmel Lynch Memorial  10km Western Gateway Buildings
Ger Mannix 087-9458269
EVENING RACES

Wed. 6 May

* POSTPONED

8.00 pm Pfizer’s 6 Miles Ringaskiddy
Kevin O’Driscoll, 085-1160129

Tue. 19 May

* POSTPONED

8.00 pm John Buckley Sports 5km Marina
John Buckley, 021-4508830
Sun. 31 May 9.00 am Cork City Marathon 26.2 Miles Cork City Centre
www.corkcitymarathon.ie
Wed. 10 June 8.00pm Cork-Kerry HSE 5km Tramore Valley Park
Joanne McNamara 087-7872265
Tues. 23 June 8.00 pm VMWare 5km GAA Grounds, Ballincollig, Trevor Collins, 087 6787647
Wed. 8 July 8.00 pm Gas Networks Ireland 5km Cork Boat Club
Liam Murphy, 087-9318982
Wed. 29 July 8.00 pm Novartis 5km Ringaskiddy
Olivia O’Callaghan, 083 1824089
Wed. 5 August 8.00 pm DePuy Synthes 4 Miles Ringaskiddy Community Centre
Barry Slye, 085 1455 020
Wed 12 August 8.00 pm Musgrave S&S Club 5km Cork Boat Club
Joe O’Loughlin 086-6072893

Tue. 18 August

* RESCHEDULED

7.30 pm Stryker 4 Miles Community Centre, Carrigtohill
Ed Galvin, 021 2063024
MORNING RACES
Sun. 4 October 8 am BHAA Cork-Cobh 15 Miles Kevin Cummins, 021-4292509
Sun. 10 November 11.00 am BHAA TBC Venue TBC
Sun. 6 December 11.00 am Cork Simon Christmas Run 5km Blackrock Hurling Club, Blackrock
All proceeds from this
race will go to the Cork Simon Community.
Kevin Cummins, 021-4292509

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.